DSC Prize 2016 Winner Announcement Coverage


The Times of India :http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Indian-author-wins-50000-literary-prize-for-book-highlighting-malaise-of-sexual-abuse-in-India/articleshow/50628333.cms

The Hindu: http://www.thehindu.com/books/books-authors/anuradha-roy-wins-2016-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature/article8114482.ece

The Indian Express: http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-news-india/anuradha-roy-wins-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature/

India Today: http://m.indiatoday.in/story/indian-author-anuradha-roy-wins-usd-50000-dsc-prize/1/572349.html

NDTV:  http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/indian-author-anuradha-roy-wins-50-000-dsc-prize-for-sleeping-on-jupiter-1266681

Business Standard: http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/indian-author-anuradha-roy-wins-dsc-prize-for-sleeping-on-jupiter-116011700484_1.html

New Indian Express:http://www.newindianexpress.com/world/Indian-Author-Anuradha-Roy-Wins-USD-50000-DSC-Prize/2016/01/16/article3230058.ece

Daily News & Analysis: http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-indian-author-anuradha-roy-s-sleeping-on-jupiter-wins-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2166707

The Tribune:  http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/world/indian-author-wins-prize/184350.html

The Guardian:http://www.theguardian.com/books/2016/jan/18/anuradha-roy-wins-2016-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature

The Bookseller: http://www.thebookseller.com/news/anuradha-roy-wins-2016-dsc-prize-south-asian-literature-320379

Book Trade:  http://www.booktrade.info/index.php/showarticle/62765

Dhaka Tribune:http://www.dhakatribune.com/bangladesh/2016/jan/17/anuradha-roy-wins-dsc-prize-south-asian-literature

News Bangladesh: http://www.newsbangladesh.com/english/Anuradha-Roy-wins-DSC-Prize-for-South-Asian-Literature/10623

Sunday Times: http://www.sundaytimes.lk/160117/news/179039-179039.html

Sunday Observer:http://www.sundayobserver.lk/2016/01/17/new16.asp

Colombo Gazette: http://colombogazette.com/2016/01/17/anuradha-roy-wins-dsc-prize-at-galle-festival/

Life: http://www.life.lk/article/14624/anuradha

Lanka Business News: http://www.lankabusinessnews.com/index.php/achievement/item/2608-anuradha-roy-wins-the-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2016

Daily Mirror: http://mirrorcitizen.dailymirror.lk/2016/01/19/anuradha-roy-wins-the-dsc-prize-for-sleeping-on-jupiter/

Ceylon Today: https://www.ceylontoday.lk/18-115888-news-detail-in-conversation-with-sleeping-on-jupiter-author-anuradha-roy.html