DSC Prize 2016 Shortlist Announcement Coverage


Online Links

The Times of India: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/books/features/Six-writers-of-Indian-origin-shortlisted-for-DSC-Prize-2016/articleshow/49948277.cms

The Economic Times: http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/six-writers-of-indian-origin-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize-2016/articleshow/49947596.cms

The Tribune: http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/nation/six-writers-of-indian-origin-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize-2016/163630.html

The Hindu: http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Thiruvananthapuram/meeras-hangwoman-in-dsc-prize-shortlist/article7926261.ece

The Asian Age: http://www.asianage.com/newsmakers/mukherjee-jha-roy-50k-dsc-prize-shortlist-017

ND TV: http://www.ndtv.com/indians-abroad/6-indian-origin-authors-shortlisted-for-uk-literary-prize-1248419

Business Standard: http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/six-writers-of-indian-origin-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize-2016-115112700518_1.html

Deccan Herald: http://www.deccanherald.com/content/514307/6-indian-origin-authors-shortlisted.html

Pakistan Telegraph: http://www.pakistantelegraph.com/index.php/sid/238949099

Bangladesh News: http://bdnews24.com/arts/2015/11/28/six-writers-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature

Asian Review of Books: http://www.asianreviewofbooks.com/pages/?ID=2457

The Bookseller: http://www.thebookseller.com/news/shortlist-dsc-prize-south-asian-literature-2016-revealed-317437

Booktrade: http://www.booktrade.info/index.php/showarticle/62232

Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2015/11/27/mark-tully-south-asian-literature-prize_n_8662622.html

High Life Asia Magazine: http://highlifeasiamagazine.com/2015/11/the-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-announces-prestigious-shortlist-at-london-school-of-economics-literary-event/

Yahoo News: https://in.news.yahoo.com/six-writers-indian-origin-shortlisted-dsc-prize-2016-091406219.html

AsianLite UK: http://asianlite.com/news/uk-news/dsc-literature-prize-shortlist-unveiled/

The London News: http://www.thelondonnews.net/index.php/sid/238949099