DSC Prize 2018 Shortlist Announcement Coverage

The Times of India: https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/books/features/indian-pakistani-origin-authors-make-cut-for-south-asian-lit-prize/articleshow/66634951.cms

Hindustan Times: https://www.hindustantimes.com/books/the-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2018-shortlist-announced/story-QUiNUlPbOmyH8mKYy73s7H.html

The Indian Express: https://indianexpress.com/article/lifestyle/books/dsc-prize-2018-shortlist-5447312/

The Hindu: https://www.thehindu.com/books/books-authors/4-indian-authors-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize/article25509526.ece

The Pioneer: https://www.dailypioneer.com/2018/vivacity/4-indians-in-dsc-race.html

The Tribune: https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/nation/indian-pakistani-origin-authors-make-cut-for-south-asian-lit-prize/683470.html

Asian Age: http://www.asianage.com/opinion/oped/251118/a-gulf-sheikhs-brush-with-bollywood.html

DNA: https://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-indian-pakistani-origin-authors-in-contention-for-dsc-prize-2685992

Sakal Times: http://www.sakaltimes.com/art-culture/four-indian-and-two-pak-authors-vie-dsc-prize-27815

Business Standard: https://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/indian-pakistani-origin-authors-in-contention-for-dsc-prize-118111500513_1.html

Deccan Chronicle: https://www.deccanchronicle.com/opinion/op-ed/261118/a-gulf-sheikhs-brush-with-bollywood.html

India Today: https://www.indiatoday.in/pti-feed/story/indian-pakistani-origin-authors-in-contention-for-dsc-prize-1388970-2018-11-15

Outlook : https://www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/indian-pakistani-origin-authors-in-contention-for-dsc-prize/1421849/?next

The Week: https://www.theweek.in/wire-updates/international/2018/11/15/lst10-book-award.html

Scroll: https://shop.scroll.in/book/902210/kamila-shamsie-and-jayant-kaikini-on-the-shortlist-of-the-2018-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature

The Wire: https://thewire.in/books/dsc-prize-shortlist-announced

The Quint: https://www.thequint.com/news/hot-news/indian-pakistani-origin-authors-make-cut-for-south-asian-lit-prize

Muse India: http://www.museindia.com/MuseIndia/Viewforum?topicid=71880

The Dawn, Pakistan: https://www.dawn.com/news/1445884/kamila-mohsin-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize

The Express Tribune, Pakistan: https://tribune.com.pk/story/1847821/4-two-pakistani-authors-nominated-dsc-prize-south-asian-literature/

Pakistan Observer: https://pakobserver.net/kamila-shamsie-mohsin-hamid-nominated-for-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature/

The International News, Pakistan: https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/394155-kamila-shamsie-mohsin-hamid-nominated-for-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature

People Magazine Pakistan: https://peoplemagazine.com.pk/kamila-shamsie-mohsin-hamid-shortlisted-dsc-prize-south-asian-literature/

Geo TV, Pakistan: https://www.geo.tv/latest/218589-kamila-shamsie-mohsin-hamid-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature

Daily Times Pakistan: https://dailytimes.com.pk/322495/2-pakistani-authors-shortlisted-forsouth-asian-literary-prize/

Financial Times, Sri Lanka: http://www.ft.lk/entertainment-sectors/Shortlist-announced-for-DSC-Prize-for-South-Asian-Literature-2018/10405-666972

GatewayLitfest Sri Lanka: https://gatewaylitfest.com/the-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2018-shortlist-announced/

Daily Star, Bangladesh: https://www.thedailystar.net/literature/news/the-dsc-prize-south-asian-literature-2018-shortlist-announced-1664332

Daily Asian Age Bangladesh: https://dailyasianage.com/news/151499/shortlist-announced-for-the-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2018

Bookseller UK: https://www.thebookseller.com/news/shamsie-hamid-and-mukherjee-shortlisted-25k-dsc-prize-south-asian-literature-893901

Book Brunch UK: http://www.bookbrunch.co.uk/page/results/?STEM=true&SF1=keyword&PL=10&DS=Search+Results&SORT=sort_date%2Fd&ST1=DSC+Prize

New Asian Post, UK: https://www.newasianpost.com/dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2018-shortlist-announced/

Asian World News, UK: http://asianworldnews.co.uk/localnews/shortlist-for-the-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2018-announced-at-the-london-school-of-economics-political-science/

FAB UK Magazine, UK: https://fabukmagazine.com/asia/shortlist-for-the-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-2018-announced-at-the-london-school-of-economics-political-science/

Book Business Mag, UK: https://www.bookbusinessmag.com/aggregatedcontent/shamsie-hamid-and-mukherjee-shortlisted-for-25k-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature/

Publishing Perspectives, USA: https://publishingperspectives.com/2018/11/india-dsc-prize-south-asia-literature-2018-shortlist/

Locus Magazine, USA: http://locusmag.com/2018/11/hamid-shortlisted-for-2018-dsc-prize/

IndiaWest, USA: https://www.indiawest.com/news/global_indian/sujit-saraf-s-harilal-and-sons-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize/article_917a3ab0-e9e9-11e8-a01f-efaf1c1e921a.html

ANZLitlovers, Australia: https://anzlitlovers.com/2018/11/15/2018-dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-shortlist/

Dainik Jagran: https://www.jagran.com/world/united-kingdom-four-indian-writers-in-the-race-of-south-asian-awards-18638372.html

Jansatta: https://www.jansatta.com/arts-and-literature/dsc-prize-for-south-asian-literature-4-indian-names-short-listed-among-other-writers/819565/

Prajavani: https://www.prajavani.net/indian-pakistani-origin-587847.html

Kannada Prabha: http://www.kannadaprabha.com/world/dsc-prize-2018-shortlist-announced-including-jayant-kaikini-4-of-indians-in-the-lis/328266.html

Matrubhumi: https://www.mathrubhumi.com/books/news/dsc-prize-2018-shortlist-announced-1.3313459