DSC Prize 2015 Shortlist Announcement Coverage


Reuters : http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/11/27/books-prize-dsc-idINKCN0JB2C220141127?feedType=RSS&feedName=southAsiaNews

Daily Mail: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/wires/reuters/article-2852322/Pulitzer-winner-Lahiri-shortlist-S-Asia-fiction-prize.html

The Guardian: http://www.theguardian.com/books/2014/nov/28/dsc-prize-south-asian-literature-shortlist-jhumpa-lahiri

The Independent: http://www.independent.co.uk/video/?videoid=3914280969001

The Times of India : http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Jhumpa-Lahiri-in-list-of-5-shortlisted-for-DSC-prize/articleshow/45302880.cms

The Hindustan Times: http://www.hindustantimes.com/lifestyle/books/jhumpa-lahiri-shamsur-faruqi-shortlisted-for-dsc-prize/article1-1291221.aspx

The Economic Times : http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/pulitzer-winner-jhumpa-lahiri-in-shortlist-for-south-asia-fiction-prize/articleshow/45306243.cms

Outlook Magazine: http://www.outlookindia.com/news/article/Jhumpa-Lahiri-Shamsur-Rahman-Faruqi-in-DSC-Prize-Shortlist/869893

Business Standard: http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/jhumpa-lahiri-shamsur-faruqi-in-dsc-prize-shortlist-114112800313_1.html

The Financial Express: http://www.financialexpress.com/article/industry/jhumpa-lahiri-shamsur-rahman-faruqi-in-dsc-prize-shortlist/

Newsweek Pakistan: http://newsweekpakistan.com/two-pakistani-authors-make-dsc-prize-shortlist/

The Dawn: http://www.dawn.com/news/1147484

The Pakistan Tribune: http://tribune.com.pk/story/798646/pakistans-kamila-shamsie-bilal-tanweer-shortlisted-for-south-asia-fiction-prize/

The Nation: http://www.nation.lk/edition/breaking-news/item/35640-romesh-gunesekera-shortlisted-for-south-asia-fiction-prize.html

The Sunday Times: http://www.sundaytimes.lk/141130/sunday-times-2/pulitzer-winner-lahiri-in-shortlist-for-s-asia-fiction-prize-129962.html

The Strait Times: http://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/books/story/pulitzer-winner-jhumpa-lahiri-shortlist-south-asia-fiction-prize-20141128